Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022
Term Start Date Finish Date Number of Days

 

Term One

INSET 1&2 - 2nd and 3rd September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021

 

Friday, 22nd October 2021

 

37

Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021  
Term Two Monday, 1st November 2021 Friday, 17th December 2021 35
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021– Monday 3rd January 2022  

Term Three

INSET 3 - 4th January 2022

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

 

Friday 11th February 2022

 

29

Holiday Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022  
Term Four Monday, 21st February 2022 Tuesday, 5th April 2022 32
Easter Holiday Wednesday 6th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022  

 

Term Five

INSET 4 - 19th April 2022

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

 

Friday, 27th May 2022

28
Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022  

Term Six

Monday, 6th June 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

INSET 5 - 20th July 2022

34

    194 days

Bank and public holidays:

  • Saturday, 25th December 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Sunday, 26th December 2021 – Boxing Day
  • Saturday, 1st January 2022 – New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 15th April 2022 – Good Friday
  • Monday, 18th April 2022 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, 2nd May 2022 – Early May Day