Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Leadership Team  
Sarah Wilson Head Teacher
Nicola Gentleman Deputy Head Teacher for Curriculum and Enrichment
Claire Trewhella Deputy Head Teacher for Inclusion
Rosie Smith SENDCo
Katarina Perry Acting KS1 Co-ordinator
Michael Holland KS2 Co-ordinator
Jacqui Rackham/Catherine Richards English Subject Lead
Jennifer Rankin Maths Subject Lead


Office, Finance and Premises Team  
Monika Perez Copello School Business Manager
Hattie Ahmed Senior Admin Officer/HR Officer
Monika Koch Senior Admin Officer/Admissions
Brian Moore Admin and Pupil Support
Andrew Rowell Finance Officer
Carlos Cepeda IT Support
Jefferson Florez Premises Officer
Julian Florez Premises Officer


Early Years and Foundation Stage  
Charlotte Hamilton NH
Soumaya Clotaire RC
Andi Vowers RV


Key Stage One  
Sarah Edwards 1E
Jacqui Rackham/Catherine Richards 1R
Katarina Perry 2P
Kaneez Haider/Rosie Smith 2HS


Key Stage Two  
Fiona Buchan 3BW
Bonnie Slater 3S
Michael Holland 4H
Cassie Corrigan 4C
Aldo Meza Williams 5M
Aneta Holmes 5H
Amy Crosthwaite 6C
Jennifer Patience 6P


Specialist and Cover Teachers  
  Music Teacher 


Early Years Educators  
Renu Arya Marcia Hanson
Sherlette Henry  


Teaching and Learning Assistants  
Paulina Bartman Christine Dey
Denise Faulkner Imran Hamid
Safia Huda Mani Odedra
Sandra Reynolds  


Interventions and Learning Support  
Zohra Ahbut Glenise Atkinson
Zarqa Sohail Veena Verma


Special Education Needs Support Assistants  
Ella Armitage Laurencia Adu-Kusi
Nicky Curran Emma Hall
Jonathan Ojeleye Marlene Weekes
Rebekah Stewart Rhenisha Nembhard


Additional Staff  
Wayne Skillern Learning Mentor/Classroom Practitioner & Extended Services Manager
Gemma Clark Pupil Voice/Classroom Practitioner
Tracy Mancini Child Counsellor
Daphne Simms Family Support Worker